

Centre for Distance and Online Education ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY

(A State University Established through an Act by the Government of Tamil Nadu in 1985, Accredited with A+ Grade by NAAC (CGPA 3.64) in the Third Cycle, Graded as Category-I University and Granted Autonomy by MHRD-UGC, NIRF-University-Rank 30; QS Asia Rank 251; THE World University Rank 401-500 Band) KARAIKUDI - 630 003, Tamil Nadu, India



E-mail: dde@alagappauniversity.ac.in

Centre for Internal Quality Assurance (CIQA)

Committee

	Name	Capacity
1	Prof.G.Ravi, Vice-Chancellor, Alagappa University	Chairperson
2	Dr.J.Jeyakanthan, Prof. & Head, Department of Bioinformatics,	Senior Members of
	Alagappa University	Alagappa University
3	Dr.K.Alamelu, Prof. & Head, Department of Banking Management,	
	Alagappa University	
4	Dr.S.Senthamil Pavai, Director, Centre for Tamil Culture,	-
	Alagappa University	
5	Dr.P.Sivakumar, Prof. & Head, Department of Education (CDOE),	HoDs (offering ODL
	Alagappa University	programmes)
6	Dr.E.Kannapiran, Professor, Department of Fisheries, (CDOE-	
	Zoology), Alagappa University	
7	Dr.K.Sankaranarayanan, Prof. & Head, Department of Physics,	
	Alagappa University	
8	Dr.A.Palanisamy, Director, Distance Education, Bharathidasan	
	University, Tiruchirappalli	External Experts
9	Dr.D.Sathiakumar, Director, Distance Education, Tamilnadu Physical	
	Education & Sports University, Chennai	
10	Dr.S.Rajamohan, Registrar i/c, Alagappa University	Official-Admin
11	Mr.R.Pandian, Finance Officer, Alagappa University	Official-Finance
12	Dr.H.Gurumallesh Prabu, Director, Centre for Distance and Online	Member Secretary
	Education, Alagappa University	