ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY, KARAIKUDI

DIRECTORATE OF DISTANCE EDUCATION

MEMBERS OF CENTRE FOR INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE (CIQA)

1.	Chairperson	Vice-Chancellor Officiating Committee
2.	Three Senior Teachers of HEI - Members	Dr. G. Ravi, Professor & Head, Department of Physics,
		Alagappa University, Karaikudi
		Dr. S. Karuppuchamy,
		Professor & Head, Department of Energy Science,
		Alagappa University, Karaikudi
		Dr. S. Rajamohan,
		Professor & Head,
		Alagappa Insitute of Management, Alagappa
		University, Karaikudi
3.	Head of Three Departments - Members	Dr. P. Sivakumar,
		Professor & Head,
		Department of Education, DDE, Alagappa University, Karaikudi
		Dr. E. Kannapiran,
		Professor of Zoology, DDE,
		Alagappa University, Karaikudi
		Dr. S. Rajaram,
		Professor & Head,
		Department of Tamil,
		Alagappa Univeristy, Karaikudi
4.	Two External Experts - Members	Dr. M. Ramaswami,
		Professor, Department of Computer Applications
		Director i/c -DDE,
		Madurai Kamaraj Univeristy, Madurai
		Dr. A. Edward William Benjamin,
		Professor,
		Department of Education,
		Director, Centre for Distance Education,
		Bharathidasan University,
5.	Officials:	Tiruchirappalli Dr. C. Sekar
5.		Registrar i/c,
	1. Administration	Alagappa University, Karaikudi
		Mr. R. Pandian,
	2. Finance Departments	Finance Officer,
	•	Alagappa Univeristy, Karaikudi.
6.	Director – Full time	Dr. T.R. Gurumoorthy,
0.	CIQA – Member Secretary	Professor & Head,
	orgin intelliget betreuity	Department of Commerce,
		Director $i/c - DDE$,
		Alagappa University, Karaikudi